National TAL Adviser Roadshows open for registration

From

Niall McConville

TAL, a leading Australian life insurance specialist, is pleased to announce that registrations are now open for the 2018 TAL Adviser Roadshows, to be held in capital cities and regional areas across Australia from 1 August – 14 September 2018

The national roadshows are free-of-charge, and offer the opportunity for financial advisers around the country to exchange insights with TAL’s senior leaders about the future of the industry and new solutions that will help advisers grow their businesses.

TAL General Manager, Retail Distribution, Niall McConville, said the 2018 TAL Adviser Roadshows aim to help all levels of financial advisers to be better informed and equipped, enabling them to shape the future for themselves, their clients and the industry.

“We believe in the value of a well-informed financial advice sector and we are committed to supporting our adviser partners to grow their skills and their businesses and provide better outcomes for their customers.
“At the TAL Adviser Roadshows, we will share insights on the state of the industry and discuss how advisers can broaden the scope of their advice offering with innovative engagement and retention tools.

“We look forward to discussing how businesses in the financial advice sector can embrace the right technology to stay relevant in today’s connected world. We will also be unveiling some of TAL’s new health initiatives, which will encourage customers to take better care of their financial, physical and mental health,” he said.

The roadshows will be held at the following locations:

Location

Date
Time
Adelaide
Wednesday, 1 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Perth
Thursday, 2 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Brisbane
Tuesday, 7 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Sydney
Wednesday, 8 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Toowoomba
Wednesday, 8 August
10:00am – 12:00pm
Melbourne
Thursday, 9 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Townsville
Thursday, 9 August
10:00am – 12:00pm
Canberra 
Friday, 10 August
8.30am – 11:00am
Wollongong
Tuesday, 14 August
8.30am – 11:00am
Gold Coast
Tuesday, 14 August
10:00am – 12:00pm
Sunshine Coast
Wednesday, 15 August
10:00am – 12:00pm
Newcastle
Friday, 17 August
8.30am – 11:00am
Cairns
Friday, 17 August
10:00am – 12:00pm
Hobart
 Monday, 20 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Launceston
Tuesday, 21 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Albury
Wednesday, 22 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Bendigo
Thursday, 23 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Geelong
Friday, 24 August
8:00am – 10:30am
Wagga Wagga
Friday, 14 September
8.30am – 11:00am

 

Full event details or to register 

You must be logged in to post or view comments.